My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review – Can You Make Money With This Platform In 2021?

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

I’m going to start my Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review with some important facts you need to know:

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review – Rating The Platform

  • Name: Wealthy Affiliate
  • Owners: Kyle Loudon & Carson Lim
  • Website URL: www.wealthyaffiliate.com
  • Training: 4.8 out of 5.0
  • Support: 5.0 out of 5.0
  • Website Builder: 4.9 out of 5.0
  • WordPress Hosting: 4.8 out of 5.0
  • Research Tools: 4.6 out of 5.0
  • Success Stories: 4.5 out of 5.0
  • Price: Starter Member (free), Premium Membership ($49 a month or $359 per year)
  • My Rating of Wealthy Affiliate: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Wealthy Affiliate is the best platform to learn how to make money online especially if you are either new to affiliate marketing or have tried but failed with internet marketing.

What About Wealthy Affiliate?

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Wealthy Affiliate owners Carson Lim and Kyle Loudon, pictured above, have created a platform that thousands of online marketers have benefited from. 

Without a doubt, Wealthy Affiliate is not a “SCAM” program.

Wealthy Affiliate is an affiliate marketing training platform that has been in business for over 12 years.

It provides way more value than the cost of the membership.

Wealthy Affiliate provides outstanding training for individuals who are completely new at online marketing.

 When you read the success stories, you will see these are everyday people who are making extraordinary incomes.

Therefore, in this blog post, I will outline as promised 3 facts showing how Wealthy Affiliate is NOT a SCAM.

Fact #1: Complete Training Step-By-Step

Wealthy Affiliate has some of the best affiliate marketing training online. 

If you are a complete “newbie”, or brand-spanking new to online marketing, you CAN follow the training at Wealthy Affiliate with great success.

Below is an outline of the first 10 lessons at Wealthy Affiliate.

You can have access to these pieces of training at no charge if you create your FREE account: 

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Here’s another amazing fact about Wealthy Affiliate:

They will also allow you to access the first 10 lessons in the Affiliate Bootcamp as well! 

Even if you have a FREE account, you are allowed into these Affiliate Bootcamp lessons:

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

When you decide to become a Premium Member you’ll have access to ALL of the training material!

If you follow the step by step guidance, by the time you finish Affiliate Bootcamp you should see some income on your bank account.

I can tell you that Wealthy Affiliate does an excellent job of providing great step-by-step training.

Regardless if you are brand-spanking new or an experienced marketer, the important aspects of affiliate marketing are covered.

You are taught from the beginning how to attract organic traffic (free traffic).

The modules teach how to build your business with effective SEO, or Search Engine Optimization.

With the Premium Membership you have a comprehensive blueprint on how to build a profitable affiliate marketing business.

The 2 main courses offered are the Online Entrepreneur Certification and the Affiliate Bootcamp.

Kyle Loudon, one of the owners at Wealthy Affiliate, even has a Super Affiliate Program for those who are extremely motivated!

Fact #2: Awesome 24/7- 365 Support

Frankly, this is the #1 point that made me join Wealthy Affiliate.

I’ve had dealings with many so-called make money online platforms over the years, and here’s one fact I can tell you:

No other platform delivers the kind of support that Wealthy Affiliate does!

Site Support is 24/7 support for ANY technical issues you are having with your website.

And they are FAST.

Site Support will answer your inquiries QUICKLY!

I can honesty tell you that with Site Support, I usually get a decent response in 1 hour or less.

That’s HUGE!

It’s a fact that none of the other platforms I’ve been involved with has that level of support.

That’s not all when it comes to support.

Wealthy Affiliate has a feature called Live Chat where you can usually get answers at an instant from experienced affiliate marketers.

Wealthy Affiliate also has a feature where you can private message an experienced affiliate marketer.

The platform allows you to contact them one-on-one if you need additional insight from an experienced marketer.

You can have one-on-one help with private messaging so you can discuss specifics without having the whole world know about your online business.

They also have Live Chat help that’s opened 24/7 as their are members from around the world.

You also have the option to “Ask a Question” which gets you an answer from a variety of members because your question will be seen by the whole community.

This level of support is not seen on other training platforms.

Everyone at Wealthy Affiliate has a pay-it-forward attitude and willing to help you, including the owners themselves!

Fact #3: You Can Try Out Wealthy Affiliate For FREE

It’s been my experience that most make money online platforms have many hidden cost.

There are so-called “up sells” that people aren’t deliberately told about from the start.

Therefore, many programs definitely are not free to join.

The only thing these product owners are concerned with is making as much money as possible.

Their greed consumes them.

These scammers want to squeeze every last dollar they can get before their “product” is found out for what it really is.

Not so with Wealthy Affiliate.

You can actually join with a FREE membership.

No credit or debit card required.

What is the point of the owners, Kyle Loudoun and Carson Lim, doing this?

However, Wealthy Affiliate makes it so that you can join for FREE with a Starter membership that is free for life.

Additional Facts: You Can Earn While You Learn

Despite what the majority of self-proclaimed “gurus” claim, it does take time to build a profitable business online.

You cannot shortcut proper SEO when it comes to making money online.

However, wouldn’t it be great if you could earn while you learn?

With Wealthy Affiliate, you can give yourself the time you need to create a profitable business online, while also generating some money along the way.

At the time of this writing, I’m not aware of any other platform that allows you to earn while you learn other than Wealthy Affiliate.

The Affiliate Program For Wealthy Affiliate Is Lucrative 

Many who sign up for Wealthy Affiliate decide to follow the Affiliate Bootcamp course.

With Affiliate Bootcamp you’ll be learning how to build an online business that specifically promotes Wealthy Affiliate. 

I have researched a number of affiliate marketing platforms and walked away with one conclusion:

I can say that Wealthy Affiliate is honestly the best make-money-online training there is.

Wealthy Affiliate is easy to promote because of the tremendous value you get with the program.

Every member (even Starter members) have their own unique affiliate link for Wealthy Affiliate. 

When someone joins Wealthy Affiliate through your link, you make money if they purchase a Premium Membership.

The affiliate program is very lucrative–even if your referral does not purchase Premium, you’ll still earn $1 if they fill out their profile.

Here’s a breakdown showing exactly how much you earn for each referral:

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review - Can You Make Money With This Platform In 2021?

If you follow the Affiliate Bootcamp course on Wealthy Affiliate, you’ll be learning how to build a website that promotes Wealthy Affiliate. 

Wealthy Affiliate is honestly the best make-money-online training there is, making it easy to promote over anything else.

Below is just a partial list of benefits when you join Wealthy Affiliate:

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review – Are Everyday People Actually Making Money with This?

Are everyday people making money online with Wealthy Affiliate?

The answer to this question is a resounding YES!

However, the best people to look at to answer this question are the people who are ACTUALLY using the Wealthy Affiliate platform. 

Below are just a small sampling of testimonials from Wealthy Affiliate members who have learned how to make great money with their affiliate marketing businesses:

“$2000 Done!

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

“Well, I was working on a revision to this post and it somehow got deleted which is really irritating. Whatever. I had all my stats laid out perfectly and then it just disappeared. Awesome. 

For those that would like to hear about my actual journey, 

  • First $200 and $250 months (A must read for beginners!)
  • 3 years at WA, leaving my 9-5 job, and becoming truly independent”

“Now that I’ve cooled down a bit, I hope you all get some insight into just how important staying the course is, and WRITING WRITING WRITING!! 🙂

Goals Reached

  • $2,000 in the month of December 2016. Particularly proud of this one because I had set the goal on 12/31/15. Logged in 1/1/17at 12:01 and it was almost surreal to see the number.
  • Create a logo/branding, and figure out how to put it in the header. There are some real challenges inside the Hiero theme, lol.
  • 52 posts in months.
  • 30 posts in 30 days.
  • $1000 in a month”

I hope you guys found this inspiring.

This blog is meant for me to keep track of my progress, but also for those who are struggling or are new.

WA has been a Godsend. Put in the hours and you will see results. 

Well that’s about it for now. Hope to hear from you all soon. All the best and God bless, -Stu”


“Got Over $3K in the Past 4 Days”

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

“There is so much that has happened in the last week I can truly say that God answers prayers! 

Within the past 4 days, we have received 3 checks in the mail for over $3,000! 

My husband and I was so shocked and all we could do was fall to our knees!”

“So many miraculous things has happened that I can only just say THANK YOU! 

We can now purchase a nicer camera that I would like to use to produce better quality pictures and video for my website an future Youtube channel. 

I’m just trying to keep at a steady pace before I wear myself out. 


“How I Earned $9465.05 Thanks To WA Members”

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

“So February is was a tough month for my site and others. 

There seemed to be less traffic around the week of Valentine’s Day and it’s just a shorter month.”

“But despite that I was able to earn $9465.05with my affiliate site. 

Imagine what a full month would have looked like without the holiday! lol 

I pieced together a screenshot of my income from the various programs that earn me revenue on my site.”

“There is no magical secret. I pretty much follow what the training lays out. 

So a lot of times I see members wondering if it’s worth investing in going premium. That’s been a resounding yes for me since 2007 when I first joined. 

Is It Worth It?

Eddie continues: “Aside from the technology and training, the members are a huge benefit. 

Essentially you get to rub elbows with successful people you normally wouldn’t have access to. “

“So that said, the $2024.95 and $2128I earned this month was a result of chatting with two other successful WA members. 

For inspiration, I look at others sites in my niche to get inspired and borrow ideas. 

I take it step further and ask questions if they happen to be WA members. 

I did that recently and it led to an additional $4000 this month and that number will grow every month just because of a few quick private messages.”

“Now keep in mind that my blog is established and trusted by Google. So it gets tons of traffic. 

But regardless watching what others were doing, asking a few questions and taking action has led to another source of revenue every month. 

So regardless of my traffic it would have added more money than I was currently making. It’s just compounded because I have a lot of traffic.”


4.7K for the month of December and Setting My New Goals for 2019.

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Debs is another Wealthy Affiliate success story. She earned £4.7k on one of her websites. Her biggest month was in August 2018 that hit just over £6k.

How did Debs succeed with Wealthy Affiliate? She said: “I refused point-blank to give up.”

“I took what I had from here and thought right outside of the box, never knowing I would land on something so brilliant.”

“It’s was all my idea too for this business. So it makes me feel even more proud of myself.”


2018 Six Figure Income Earner

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Ralph is another outstanding Wealthy Affiliate success story. 

“Before I joined Wealthy Affiliate, I was a part-time kickboxer instructor/personal trainer. I had about $30,000 dollars in credit card debt.” 

“I had no car, lived with my parents, and tried about every type of money making opportunity out there.” 

Just as things were getting worse for Ralph, he came across Wealthy Affiliate in September of 2016. 

27 months later, Ralph was officially able to say: “I am a Six Figure Earner!” 

Even though I always thought I was capable of achieving financial freedom, I just couldn’t imagining it happening so soon.

So what was the turning point?

Up to this point, Ralph had just about maxed out his credit cards. 

However, Ralph states: “The 1 purchase that changed my life was a yearly membership to Wealthy Affiliate.”

Ralph continues: “They say in life that opportunities are presented to you everyday.” 

“You just have to keep your eyes open and take action when it does. And I’m so happy that I saw the opportunity with WA and took full advantage of it.” 

“So for anyone that is on the fence about committing to this program, just know that in order to change your life for the better, you have to take ACTION!” 


“My First $1,000 Month

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

This WA member, Pierre, stated the following: “I am so excited, after months and months, never giving up, I slowly could see my revenues go up.

$50 one month, $100 the following month and this month (June 2017), I finally did hit $1000 for the month.”

Pierre stated It took many many months before he started to see success.

He “second guessed myself a few times but never gave up”. His perseverance paid off.

Pierre’s final thought is to “Hang in there, work hard and good things will come.”


Month 7 – $4550

Last Update: January 01, 2018

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Dlyan had this to say: “I made a little over $4500 in commissions from Amazon and this came from 1269 sales and 39,000 unique clicks from Google.”

This Wealthy Affiliate member has been working on his business for 2 1/2 years and is poised to have $10,000 months!

Let me ask you this: How would your life change if you made $10,000 or more EVERY MONTH?!

Dylan explains: “It took a lot of experimenting, reading and failure to reach this point. The only advice I can give you is this: DON’T GIVE UP!”


John Says Wealthy Affiliate Has the Best Affiliate Program With High Commissions!

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

John makes a point regarding success at Wealthy affiliate: Motivation can come and go, but it’s your DAILY HABITS or your consistency in following the training at Wealthy Affiliate that will make you successful.

John relates that he had a 9-5 that was killing him. The only time he could build his business at Wealthy Affiliate was nights after work and it was very difficult to do.

“Get involved in the training and STICK TO IT.

John didn’t make a dime in his first 4 months at Wealthy Affiliate, and he almost called it quits.

If I would have done that I wouldn´t have made a single cent online…”

“Probably never in my life either as I would have completely given up the idea most likely… As I had a feeling when I started here that this was THE place.

One day, out of nowhere, his first sale came. After that first sale, John stated everything for him got a whole lot easier! 

His advice to people considering Wealthy Affiliate is to, first of all, become a member; then stick to the training consistently, have patience, and absolutely refuse to give up! 

If you do these things, YOU WILL make money online.

Johns highest commission day was $3,700, which was a figure he never thought he could make in one day when he first started at Wealthy Affiliate.

In March 2019, John made an affiliate commission of exactly $6,582,97 in ONE DAY and that is a new record for him!

There is NO DOUBT that John’s financial future is looking much brighter with the training from Wealthy Affiliate!


Joined the 10K Per Month Club. January 2018 Earnings $13,481.39

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

This success story from WA member Brok shows how much your website/business can change in a year.

Book states: “At that time I’d went from an income of $300 to about $4,000 a month in a year.” 

“Now it’s the end of January 2018 (I know it’s been a few months over a year) and I wanted to share my progress and how much your traffic and income can change if you work your ass off in for one year!”

“Starting in November 2017 I’ve been making over $10,000 a month and in January I had my highest month ever: $13,481.39!”

Let me ask you this: How much would your life change if you were making $10,000 a month consistently?

There are MANY Wealthy Affiliate members making $10,000 a month and much more because they followed the training here at Wealthy Affiliate.


Newbies Pay Attention! $5,195.20 Affiliate Check for June: Thanks WA!

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Todd is another Wealthy Affiliate member who’s had tremendous success here.

Is Wealthy Affiliate Worth It?

Todd, like many others who can’t seem to make up their minds, wondered if Wealthy Affiliate is a good investment in time and money.

He wondered if the education was worth it; if the time spent researching keywords and creating quality content for his blog posts was going to bring in the big money in the long run?

Todd found out that there is success with Wealthy Affiliate and that WA actually works!

Well, I’m proof that it does. Like so many other successful WA members, I’m here to tell you what Wealthy Affiliate teaches works.

His goal for June 2019 is $8,000. His goal this year is to be consistently at 10,000 per month. The reason he can set these goals is in May 2019 he did $6,454 in commissions!

Plain and simple, Wealthy Affiliate works!


An ​Honest Review Of Wealthy Affiliate

Miren Finally Achieved A 4 Figure Month!

Last Update: November 01, 2018

In October 2018 Miren had a 4 figure income from Wealthy Affiliate.

She joined WA in 2016 but procrastinated on the training which meant that her first year was uneventful. 

In September of 2017, Miren made a decision.

She got tired of doing nothing with Wealthy Affiliate and decided to WORK and build her business.

Miren started writing consistently. It started to pay off. 

Back in October 2017, she wasn’t earning one red cent. 13 months later she’s making a 4 figure income!

a dime so it’s amazing what a year of hard work can do. 


My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Grace Is Amazed At Wealthy Affiliate And Makes $4.9K In August 2018!

Last Update: September 03, 2018

One thing Grace has learned is that you MUST have patience when you are building an online business.

In most cases, the earnings don’t come until later, which is the very nature of the affiliate marketing business.

Grace is in the Make Money Online niche, which is extremely competitive. However, it’s very lucrative as well.

What made her August so lucrative was the incredible amount of recurring sales from her blog that made the difference!

Number of Recurring sales: 91 (42% increase & new record for her blog)

Grace made it clear that once she hits her goal of 4 figures, her next goal is five figures a month.


My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Zarina Finally Made 4 Figures in 1 Year

Last Update: December 05, 2018

Zarina has an Amazon niche website she built through Wealthy Affiliate that turned 1 year old in October 2018.

She was associated with Wealthy Affiliate for 2 years prior to her 1-year-old Amazon niche website.

However, for Zarina, like others who join Wealthy Affiliate, it took some time before she started to see results in her business.

She states that PATIENCE, WORK, and the proper knowledge of SEO will pay off!

Also, Zarina realized that although people want quick results, 1 year isn’t that long when it comes to building your business.


My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

Grant Reached His Goal For $2,000 Monthly Income

Grant couldn’t work on his online business the way he wanted to due to some family illnesses.

Even with letting his business go on auto-pilot, he was still able to make $280 to $420 a month.

Grant was still happy about the money he was making because his monthly social security check was next to nothing.

However, Grant decided to set some new financial goals, roll up his sleves, and really get to work.

By the end of March 31st, 2019, Grant totaled for the month $2,143.29.

He stated that the feelings he’s experienced at reaching this goal are indescribable.

As a 65-year-old man with only a meager social security check to rely on, Wealthy Affiliate has been a literal lifesaver for Grant.

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review – Can You Benefit From This Platform?

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review

The primary purpose of My Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review is to help you decide if you should or should not sign up. 

I have always felt that the best way for a see if Wealthy Affiliate is right for you is to try it out first. 

Likewise, what I like about Wealthy Affiliate is you can sign up for a free account and test it out for yourself. 

When you try out the platform for yourself, you’re not taking my word or anyone else’s word for it. 

Therefore, you’re making a decision based on what you see for yourself! 

When you sign up for your FREE Menbership there is no credit card required.

It’s completely free for you to try.

Additional Resources To Help You

My Wealthy Affiliate Honest ReviewWhat Will You Do?

My Wealthy Affiliate honest review could have provided more testimonials, but I think you get the point.

This is just a very, very small sampling of how people are making money online with Wealthy Affiliate. 

For the most part, there really aren’t any other high quality online platforms available today that teach affiliate marketing the way Wealthy Affiliate does. 

I have found that in the end, Wealthy Affiliate is in a league of its own.

I truly hope you found my Wealthy Affiliate review to be helpful and informative. 

If I didn’t answer a question you have, please feel free to comment below, and I will try to give you the best answer I can. 

My final thought is Wealthy Affiliate is the  best online platform I have ever seen to get the training and all the tools you’ll need in one place to build a profitable and long-term affiliate marketing business.

I wish you much success!

Talk Soon,

Howard

PS: Regarding my Wealthy Affiliate Honest Review, don’t take my word for it; I would rather the community and platform speak for itself.

The next steps to get going, to see what WA is all about and to learn how to make money online is:

Step 1: Create a Starter Membership at WealthyAffiliate

Step 2: Go through the Get Started Here training

Finally, Step 3: Get to Work and Have Fun!


Share This Post So You Can Help Others!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment